365NEWSX
365NEWSX
Subscribe

Welcome

‘Fortnite’ Down: Here’s When It Comes Back Online, And What Happened In The ‘Fractured’ Live-Event - Forbes

‘Fortnite’ Down: Here’s When It Comes Back Online, And What Happened In The ‘Fractured’ Live-Event - Forbes

‘Fortnite’ Down: Here’s When It Comes Back Online, And What Happened In The ‘Fractured’ Live-Event - Forbes
Dec 03, 2022 35 secs

The event itself was pretty cool.

That means the earliest servers could come back online would be midnight ET / 9pm PT.

I think it’s more likely that servers will go live in the middle of the night, around 3am ET / midnight PT.

In other words: Servers will be live when you wake up tomorrow morning and download the new update.

Epic Games rarely announce the exact time for servers to come back online, and in the past they’ve made players wait for days between seasons.

If for some reason the game doesn’t come back online tomorrow, I’ll update this post.

I’m getting login errors which I assume are related to the game update.

Summarized by 365NEWSX ROBOTS

RECENT NEWS

SUBSCRIBE

Get monthly updates and free resources.

CONNECT WITH US

© Copyright 2023 365NEWSX - All RIGHTS RESERVED